People

  • See for a more detailed contact info here / ks. tarkemmat yhteystiedot täältä

Head of the Group

Markku Sotarauta, Ph.D., Professor (markku.sotarauta@tuni.fi)

Adjunct Professors

Ilari Karppi, Ph.D. (ilari.karppi@tuni.fi)

Juha Kostiainen, Pd.D. (Senior Vice President, Urban Development and Corporate relations at YIT Corporation)

David Charles, Professor (University of Northumbria)

Investigators

Jari Kolehmainen, Ph.D., Research Director (jari.kolehmainen@tuni.fi)

Heli Kurikka, Lic.Sc., Researcher (heli.kurikka@tuni.fi)

Nina Suvinen, M.Sc.Soc., Researcher (nina.suvinen@tuni.fi)

Pertti Wathén, MBA, Project Manager (pertti.wathen@tuni.fi)

Sami Sopanen, M.Sc., Researcher (sami.sopanen@tuni.fi)

Affiliated investigators

Tuomo Heinonen (GE Health)

Part-time graduate investigators

Liisa Jurmu, M.Sc. (Palmicon)

Sini Kahilaniemi, M.Sc. (Business Finland)

Valtteri Laasonen, M.Sc. (MDI)

Kirsi Siltanen, M.Sc. (MDI)