People

  • See for a more detailed contact info here / ks. tarkemmat yhteystiedot täältä

Head of the Group

Markku Sotarauta, Ph.D., Professor (markku.sotarauta@uta.fi)

Adjunct Professors

Ilari Karppi, Ph.D. (ilari.karppi@uta.fi)

Juha Kostiainen, Pd.D. (Senior Vice President, Urban Development and Corporate relations at YIT Corporation)

David Charles, Professor (University of Lincoln)

Investigators

Jari Kolehmainen, Ph.D., Research Manager (jari.kolehmainen@uta.fi)

Heli Kurikka, Lic.Sc., Project co-ordinator (heli.kurikka@uta.fi)

Olli Ruokolainen, Ph.D., Researcher (olli.ruokolainen@uta.fi)

Nina Suvinen, M.Sc.Soc., Researcher (nina.suvinen®uta.fi)

Pertti Wathén, MBA, Project Manager (pertti.wathen@uta.fi)

Tuomo Heinonen, Ph.D., Research Affiliate (tuomo.heinonen@uta.fi)

Part-time graduate investigators

Liisa Jurmu, M.Sc. (Palmicon Ltd.)

Sini Kahilaniemi, M.Sc. (Ramboll)

Valtteri Laasonen, M.Sc. (MDI)

Maria Mäntylä, M.Sc. (VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd)

Kirsi Siltanen, M.Sc. (University of the Arts Helsinki)