Yhteystiedot

Löydät meidät myös täältä

https://www.jyu.fi/edu/tutkimus/tutkimushankkeet/kotisivut/childcare

https://www.facebook.com/childcaretutkimus/?fref=ts

 

Hankkeen johtajat

Maarit Alasuutari

konsortion johtaja

maarit.alasuutari@jyu.fi

Katja Repo

konsortion varajohtaja, osahankkeen johtaja

katja.repo@uta.fi

Kirsti Karila

osahankkeen johtaja

kirsti.karila@uta.fi

Johanna Lammi-Taskula

osahankkeen johtaja

johanna.lammi-taskula@thl.fi

 

Hankkeen tutkijat aakkosittain

Petteri Eerola

tutkijatohtori

petteri.eerola@uta.fi

Paula Hautala

tohtorikoulutettava

paula.j.hautala@jyu.fi

Johanna Hietamäki

erikoistutkija

johanna.hietamaki@thl.fi

Mirka Kivimäki

tutkimusavustaja, tohtorikoulutettava

mirka.kivimaki@staff.uta.fi

Anu Kuukka

tutkijatohtori

anu.kuukka@jyu.fi

Julia Kuusiholma

projektitutkija

julia.l.t.kuusiholma-linnamaki@student.jyu.fi

Aurelie Mary

tutkija

lilie.aurelie.mary17@gmail.com

Johanna Mykkänen

yliopistonlehtori

johanna.mykkanen@jyu.fi

Maiju Paananen

tutkija

maiju.paananen@uta.fi

Ville Ruutiainen

tohtorikoulutettava

ville.i.ruutiainen@jyu.fi

Eija Räikkönen

tutkijatohtori

eija.m.raikkonen@jyu.fi

Anna Siippainen

projektitutkija

anna.siippainen@jyu.fi